Calming the Storm – The First Two Reviews!



I received my first two reviews for “Calming the Storm” on Amazon over the weekend. It was so exciting to see some feedback. Many thanks to the people who took the time to post those reviews, I appreciate it!

Here’s what people are saying about Calming the Storm: 


Just Finished It….by Gvolstad
I bought it because a good friends daughter-in-law wrote it. I started reading it right away and forced myself to put it down to go to bed last night! It met and exceeded my expectations…I want a continuation of the story to see where God will take the characters next…Please write another! 


beautiful by mommy2threereads 

Brought tears to my eyes and was a wonderful read! Truly one of a kind inspirational love story about trusting in God and in others! 
Leave a Reply

