No Internet – Still

Hi Everyone!
I apologize for the lack of blog posts. We still have no internet access at our home. They say that will be fixed sometime tomorrow and I really hope that will be the case. Meanwhile, I appreciate your patience with my lack of an online presence! 
Amazon has Calming the Storm on sale for the paperback version. Instead of the regular $9.99, you can get it for $8.99. I have no idea how long the sale is good for. 
I think my family and I are just going to hang out together today for Labor Day. I’m very thankful that my husband has the day off and that we get a rare three-day weekend! 
I hope you all have a wonderful and blessed day. Hoping to see you online more often starting sometime tomorrow! 
Leave a Reply

